Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Norcross

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cindy Norcross

4.7 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of vicky reer

vicky reer

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office to deal with!! We had storm damage and Cindy was there the same night to start the process...love this office!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dave Stebel

Dave Stebel

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for over 20 years and wouldn't even think of changing. Cindy is the BEST ever."
Profile photo of Karl Allen

Karl Allen

December 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"State Farm! Has 100% let me down over the last 10years. Poor response. Uncaring. Not at all helpful, in a time of loss. I do not know why I pay these ?*&#$."
Profile photo of Jimmy Jackson

Jimmy Jackson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best ppl you can ask for .allways a pleasure going in and seeing the girls in the office .they all make my insurance needs simple and easy .many trouble free years behind and many more to come ."
Profile photo of Angela R

Angela R

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy Norcross and her team are exceptionally helpful. We were in Ohio we had a problem and contacted her office. She was really great and help us and steer us in the right direction!"
Profile photo of KC Beclay

KC Beclay

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE this office! Every single person I came in contact with was so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. It was a great experience working with Cindy and her team and I’d highly recommend anyone to work with this group of individuals!"
Profile photo of beth Kime-Chapman

beth Kime-Chapman

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy Norcross wow just wow! She is professional and knowledgeable! I can’t say enough about her! Her offices are extremely private and you don’t have to worry about someone else hearing your business. I don’t need her often but when I do she is on top of things right away! I remember a time when my son was at college and his car had just stopped in the middle of the road and in all the stress I didn’t even know how to call a tow company duh. She was there to help letting me know we had towing on the policy. She explained the steer clear app. She has had safe driving conversations with my children as they started driving. In so many ways she is phenomenal!!! Thanks Cindy and team for all you do!"
Profile photo of Adelle Emrath

Adelle Emrath

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is unbelievable!! It’s so hard to find people who truly want what is best for you these days. This team really want to do what is best for you and your family. They are always happy to help in any way that they can! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of RKB Photography

RKB Photography

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Cindy and her excellent team. Even if your your claim is not covered they will do their absolute best to help you and their service is second to none. Thanks again for all your help I am grateful to have you as my insurance company!"
Profile photo of Brenda Culler

Brenda Culler

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"With teenagers entering the driving age, office staff provided excellent advice and answered all my questions about this life stage transition."
Profile photo of steve barrett

steve barrett

March 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Zero claims zero accidents but my insurance still goes up it should be going down time to start shopping around again"
Profile photo of David Tann

David Tann

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office with excellent customer service. Best insurance agent I have had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jack Laraway

Jack Laraway

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a car salesman, I have to deal with insurance companies everyday. Cindy's office is the BEST to deal with"
Profile photo of Evelyn Baker

Evelyn Baker

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Cindy for over 20 years she's great has a great staff ready to help or answer questions anytime. Easy to talk to. They take care of bvb their people. Great job Cindy"
Profile photo of Pally's Crew “Pally's Crew”

Pally's Crew “Pally's Crew”

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They rock yo"
Profile photo of Nettie arndt

Nettie arndt

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just filled my first claim with State Farm. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend this agency of State Farm."
Profile photo of Marie Elmlinger Shultz

Marie Elmlinger Shultz

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy is a great insurance rep. She really knows the business and makes sure you have the right coverage for your needs. I feel comfortable knowing that she has customized my policy for my needs."
Profile photo of Liz Bollini

Liz Bollini

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy truly cares about the protection of your assets, she goes above and beyond more than any insurance agent I've ever worked with. She makes it personal. Highly recommend using Cindy for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Denny

Denny

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Michael Breay

Michael Breay

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want an agent who cares and fights for me. I’ve known Cindy for years. First class all the way!!!!"
Profile photo of Mark White

Mark White

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"She's a nice woman she's a very polite girl and she can only do what the agency like they're do"
Profile photo of Ryan Brownell

Ryan Brownell

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"An absolute life saver! Cindy and her team is excellent to work with. Turned what I thought to be a nightmare into a relieving experience. Cindy was very comforting and was able to promptly put in my claim. I highly recommend! Thank you Cindy!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Bertram

Jeffery Bertram

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very detail and customer oriented."
Profile photo of Jerry Collins

Jerry Collins

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly and patient people that really help when you need it most. After a house fire they were great and continue to be at every turn. Thanks Cindy and Staff"
Profile photo of Shelly Bryan

Shelly Bryan

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cindy is the best agent! Very efficient."