Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mickala hacker

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mickala hacker
"Cindy Norcross and her team are amazing. When my car was hit they were on it right away! They call or if optional will text updates of your vehicles repairs! Amazing experience great customer care!!"

mark shaw

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark shaw
"Been with State Farm for over 25yrs. Cindy and staff have always been helpful and prompt at taking care of any issues that have arose along the way. Now my mother and grandmother are customers too. Thanks Cindy for the great work."

James Seiling

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Seiling
"I have had coverage with the Cindy Norcross Agency for many years. Great Agent, Great staff, Great service. I highly recommend this office to anyone for their insurance needs."

Trent Downing

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Downing
"We've had our Auto, Home and other various insurances with Cindy for years. Cindy and her team are always there when we need them and always provide great service! We would recommend Cindy to anyone!"

Frank

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank
"Have had Cindy Norcross helping me and my family for nearly 10 years. Always great rates and always looking for ways to save my family money. I highly recommend her agency if your looking for a agent that will make sure your cared for."

Matthew Hire

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hire
"Cindy really cares about her clients. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Sharon Raymond

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Raymond
"Christie made this process seamless. I wanted to get new auto insurance because my existing was too high. I had my new policy within 20 mins. And saved $30 per month. My daughter recommended State Farm. Thank you."

vicky reer

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vicky reer
"The best insurance office to deal with!! We had storm damage and Cindy was there the same night to start the process...love this office!! Highly recommend"

Dave Stebel

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Stebel
"Been a customer for over 20 years and wouldn't even think of changing. Cindy is the BEST ever."

Karl Allen

December 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Karl Allen
"State Farm! Has 100% let me down over the last 10years. Poor response. Uncaring. Not at all helpful, in a time of loss. I do not know why I pay these ?*&#$."

Jimmy Jackson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Jackson
"The best ppl you can ask for .allways a pleasure going in and seeing the girls in the office .they all make my insurance needs simple and easy .many trouble free years behind and many more to come ."

Angela R

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela R
"Cindy Norcross and her team are exceptionally helpful. We were in Ohio we had a problem and contacted her office. She was really great and help us and steer us in the right direction!"

KC Beclay

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KC Beclay
"I LOVE this office! Every single person I came in contact with was so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. It was a great experience working with Cindy and her team and I’d highly recommend anyone to work with this group of individuals!"

beth Kime-Chapman

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by beth Kime-Chapman
"Cindy Norcross wow just wow! She is professional and knowledgeable! I can’t say enough about her! Her offices are extremely private and you don’t have to worry about someone else hearing your business. I don’t need her often but when I do she is on top of things right away! I remember a time when my son was at college and his car had just stopped in the middle of the road and in all the stress I didn’t even know how to call a tow company duh. She was there to help letting me know we had towing on the policy. She explained the steer clear app. She has had safe driving conversations with my children as they started driving. In so many ways she is phenomenal!!! Thanks Cindy and team for all you do!"

Adelle Emrath

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adelle Emrath
"This office is unbelievable!! It’s so hard to find people who truly want what is best for you these days. This team really want to do what is best for you and your family. They are always happy to help in any way that they can! Highly recommended!!"

RKB Photography

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RKB Photography
"I can't say enough about Cindy and her excellent team. Even if your your claim is not covered they will do their absolute best to help you and their service is second to none. Thanks again for all your help I am grateful to have you as my insurance company!"

Brenda Culler

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Culler
"With teenagers entering the driving age, office staff provided excellent advice and answered all my questions about this life stage transition."

steve barrett

March 1, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by steve barrett
"Zero claims zero accidents but my insurance still goes up it should be going down time to start shopping around again"

David Tann

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Tann
"Great office with excellent customer service. Best insurance agent I have had. Highly recommend!"

Jack Laraway

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Laraway
"As a car salesman, I have to deal with insurance companies everyday. Cindy's office is the BEST to deal with"

Evelyn Baker

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Baker
"I have been with Cindy for over 20 years she's great has a great staff ready to help or answer questions anytime. Easy to talk to. They take care of bvb their people. Great job Cindy"

Pally's Crew “Pally's Crew”

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pally's Crew “Pally's Crew”
"They rock yo"

Nettie arndt

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nettie arndt
"I just filled my first claim with State Farm. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend this agency of State Farm."

Marie Elmlinger Shultz

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Elmlinger Shultz
"Cindy is a great insurance rep. She really knows the business and makes sure you have the right coverage for your needs. I feel comfortable knowing that she has customized my policy for my needs."

Liz Bollini

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Bollini
"Cindy truly cares about the protection of your assets, she goes above and beyond more than any insurance agent I've ever worked with. She makes it personal. Highly recommend using Cindy for all your insurance needs!"