Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Passabet

Debra Passabet

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Passabet
"Cindy is so easy to talk to. I trust her. I don't feel like she is trying to sell me a policy I don't need."
Profile photo of Brittany P

Brittany P

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany P
"Cindy and her team are simply the very best!!!!"
Profile photo of PAM MAC

PAM MAC

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAM MAC
"Cindy has been my agent for many, many years. She has always gone above and beyond to find the types of policies that fit my personal needs and to be sure I have appropriate coverage. She asks the right questions. Her customer service is awesome. It is very important to me to have an agent who is there for me. I highly recommend Cindy Norcross and State Farm."
Profile photo of Diane Pruitt

Diane Pruitt

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Pruitt
"State Farm is the best insurance company, IMO. My family has been using State Farm for 60 years. Cindy Norcross is a very friendly and knowledgeable agent. I will use her and recommend State Farm forever."
Profile photo of Brad Dunlap

Brad Dunlap

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Dunlap
"Customer Service at it's highest level! They give me the individual attention that I deserve and always make me feel like they are looking out for me and my best interest!"
Profile photo of McKenna Dunlap

McKenna Dunlap

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Dunlap
"Cindy and her team are super easy to work with. They are all very nice and helpful people. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new agent!"
Profile photo of Kari Dunlap

Kari Dunlap

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Dunlap
"Cindy and her team have always been helpful and so nice to work with! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Joann Appeman

Joann Appeman

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Appeman
"Cindy is dedicated to provide the best possible service. This culture of excellence filters down to her dedicated, hard working team. They provide excellent, friendly service. Top Notch!"
Profile photo of Vinnie Curiale

Vinnie Curiale

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinnie Curiale
"Great people to deal with. No hassle getting through to a live person. Had a quote and new insurance in a very short period of time. I recommend 1000%"
Profile photo of Gina Benoit

Gina Benoit

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Benoit
"Love this agency. They are always helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Jessica Davis

Jessica Davis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Davis
"Very personable and friendly agents. They are thorough, explain well, and guide you to make the best decisions."
Profile photo of Helen Steinbach

Helen Steinbach

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Steinbach
"Cindy Norcross has been our insurance agent for a number of years. Cindy is an excellent State Farm representative and we are happy to have her as our agent."
Profile photo of Madi Orzech

Madi Orzech

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Orzech
"Cindy is incredible. She takes the time to speak with you and understand your priorities and concerns. She goes out of her way to get you the best discount. My family and I have loved working with Cindy for many years!"
Profile photo of gerald hahn

gerald hahn

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gerald hahn
"Been with Cindy for a lot of years 25 I think and have had no problems"
Profile photo of Chris Gildenmeister

Chris Gildenmeister

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gildenmeister
"Professional, efficient, and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Artfully Quilted Design

Artfully Quilted Design

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artfully Quilted Design
"We have been with Cindy Norcross State Farm for many, many years. They are so friendly and helpful when any need arises, and when we had a small fire, the checks were issued quickly. She schedules yearly appointments to make sure everything is up to date. We have our autos, home, and business with them."
Profile photo of Tess Minney

Tess Minney

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Minney
"We have State Farm for over 20 years now . Cindy Norcross is a nice person and satisfied for everything she does for me and her staff are always nice ,helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Jeff Kimball

Jeff Kimball

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kimball
"Had a really nice talk with Cindy and she helped me with deciding on some new changes."
Profile photo of Chris Wilde

Chris Wilde

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wilde
"Cindy and the team are great! They are always so friendly and efficient. It is an absolute pleasure doing business with such a wonderful person! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jackson
"Thank you Christie and everyone at Cindy Norcross, you always go above and beyond to take care of your customers!"
Profile photo of Amy Matthews

Amy Matthews

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Matthews
"Very helpful during the process of getting paperwork signed and submitted after I moved out of the area, agent (Christie) was very patient and provided swift responses!"
Profile photo of john kuhlman

john kuhlman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john kuhlman
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional staff !!! Everyone is super friendly!! All this and really great rates!!!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Dickman

Stacy Dickman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Dickman
"I love working with Kari, she is very prompt with her services and always willing to go the extra mile to find a savings for me. I appreciate her!!"
Profile photo of Adam Frost

Adam Frost

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Frost
"Cindy and her crew are beyond amazing. I have went through her agency for 16 years now. I recently had to file a homeowners claim for my flooded basement, she told me what to submit and explained the process of how everything works. I cannot express how wonderful and helpful Cindy and her crew are."
Profile photo of Hadley Hurford Jr

Hadley Hurford Jr

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hadley Hurford Jr
"Cindy and her team were great on our move to Northern Ohio area. All of our question were answered quickly and option were explained so we could understand them. Calls returned promptly. Highly recommend this very capable agent and team"