Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madi Orzech

Madi Orzech

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Orzech
"Cindy is incredible. She takes the time to speak with you and understand your priorities and concerns. She goes out of her way to get you the best discount. My family and I have loved working with Cindy for many years!"
Profile photo of gerald hahn

gerald hahn

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gerald hahn
"Been with Cindy for a lot of years 25 I think and have had no problems"
Profile photo of Chris Gildenmeister

Chris Gildenmeister

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gildenmeister
"Professional, efficient, and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Artfully Quilted Design

Artfully Quilted Design

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artfully Quilted Design
"We have been with Cindy Norcross State Farm for many, many years. They are so friendly and helpful when any need arises, and when we had a small fire, the checks were issued quickly. She schedules yearly appointments to make sure everything is up to date. We have our autos, home, and business with them."
Profile photo of Tess Minney

Tess Minney

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Minney
"We have State Farm for over 20 years now . Cindy Norcross is a nice person and satisfied for everything she does for me and her staff are always nice ,helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Jeff Kimball

Jeff Kimball

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kimball
"Had a really nice talk with Cindy and she helped me with deciding on some new changes."
Profile photo of Chris Wilde

Chris Wilde

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wilde
"Cindy and the team are great! They are always so friendly and efficient. It is an absolute pleasure doing business with such a wonderful person! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jackson
"Thank you Christie and everyone at Cindy Norcross, you always go above and beyond to take care of your customers!"
Profile photo of Amy Matthews

Amy Matthews

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Matthews
"Very helpful during the process of getting paperwork signed and submitted after I moved out of the area, agent (Christie) was very patient and provided swift responses!"
Profile photo of john kuhlman

john kuhlman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john kuhlman
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional staff !!! Everyone is super friendly!! All this and really great rates!!!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Dickman

Stacy Dickman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Dickman
"I love working with Kari, she is very prompt with her services and always willing to go the extra mile to find a savings for me. I appreciate her!!"
Profile photo of Adam Frost

Adam Frost

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Frost
"Cindy and her crew are beyond amazing. I have went through her agency for 16 years now. I recently had to file a homeowners claim for my flooded basement, she told me what to submit and explained the process of how everything works. I cannot express how wonderful and helpful Cindy and her crew are."
Profile photo of Hadley Hurford Jr

Hadley Hurford Jr

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hadley Hurford Jr
"Cindy and her team were great on our move to Northern Ohio area. All of our question were answered quickly and option were explained so we could understand them. Calls returned promptly. Highly recommend this very capable agent and team"
Profile photo of Sarah Buttermore

Sarah Buttermore

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Buttermore
"Cindy is the best! She truly cares and is very informative on all aspects of insurance. She is dedicated, compassionate and honest. I’ve never been happier and will recommend her services to all. When I got in my fender bender, she was my first call and she talked me through it all. It’s a relief to have someone care as much as she does."
Profile photo of Brian Krause

Brian Krause

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Krause
"Cindy is an awesome insurance agent. She’s always looking out for me. That’s why I’ve been with her for over 25 years"
Profile photo of Amanda Felter

Amanda Felter

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Felter
"I have been with State Farm for years. Christie Pfahl is awesome! She makes everything so easy and hassle free. Always so helpful."
Profile photo of Daniel Caskey

Daniel Caskey

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Caskey
"Always friendly and easy to work with. Couldn’t ask for a better and more helpful staff."
Profile photo of Lesley King

Lesley King

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley King
"It's been a pleasure to have Cindy provide my insurance needs for almost 20 years.Very professional with a genuine concern for clients. No hard sells and very honest about costs."
Profile photo of dana Sonntag

dana Sonntag

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dana Sonntag
"Cindy is an excellent agent. Her staff is very efficient and great to work with."
Profile photo of Ashley Ruedisueli

Ashley Ruedisueli

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ruedisueli
"Cindy takes the time to get to know her clients and build relationships rather than just pushing products/services. This relationship makes her someone you can trust in dealing with the important issue of insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Bragg

Donna Bragg

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bragg
"Cindy is great! She is always there when we have any questions. If needed she will even come to us :) She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Becky Halliwell

Becky Halliwell

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Halliwell
"Always looking out for their customers. Absolutely love Cindy and her staff."
Profile photo of ed McConoughey

ed McConoughey

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ed McConoughey
"We have been with State Farm for over 40 years and with Cindy most of those years. We have had great customer service all those years. Would not go anywhere else with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Neese

Jennifer Neese

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Neese
"Cindy and her team have been great to work with! I’m confident that they have me and my family’s best interest at heart."
Profile photo of JAMES SWAIN

JAMES SWAIN

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES SWAIN
"Cindy Norcross’s State Farm office has always provided prompt professional services for all of our insurance needs. Thanks again"